Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Legend5565 3 days ago

BLACKENED CHICKEN WRAP

Amazing wrap! The atmosphere and bartenders are wonderful. I will definitely be back for lunch.

Susan.R.Riley 6 days ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

I LOVE THESE! Most times I order without the pepperoncini but no matter how or when I order this it is always delicious.

Tiffanyhayne 7 days ago

BUILD YOUR OWN BURGER

The burgers and fries are amazing. Everything is always fresh when it arrives to my house and always made the way that I requested it. I also like adding an order of the pasta fagoili soup. For the price and quality it is an awesome place to go plus they have free delivery and the staff is amazing. I have had the chance to meet most of them outside of their work environment due to them coming into my job and they are still wonderful people.

Kristinturner167 9 days ago

MEAT LASAGNA

Mike's has the best food! We order monthly catering for work, and everyone gets so excited when they know it's Mike's day! The lasagna is amazing, the sauce is perfect, there's a great meat to cheese ratio and overall it just tastes like Mama makes it. We love their pizza, antipasto, and garlic bread as well. Everything we've ever had from Mike's has exceeded our expectations of a pizza place, check them out!

Ficocellishome 11 days ago

BAKED ZITI

The food is really really good here this is my 3 visit and everything is great

Zacharylarsen11 28 days ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

Holy. Cow. Everything on this menu is absolutely to die for! My go to is the Build Your Own Stromboli with ALL of the meats, definitely worth the money! If you haven't tried Mikes Pizza & Deli Station you are for sure missing out!

Horsefanatic82 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

Co-workers and I order from here all the time and I occasionally go in after work and have a few drinks! Great food and great atmosphere all the time no matter what I order! Highly recommend!

Terrencewilliams12345 about 1 month ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Mike's pizza is a guaranteed must if you love freshly made pizza with fresh toppings if your choice. The slices are huge so u better have a big appetite when ordering one of there pizzas. I have also had their wings which are also fantastic. If you want gourmet food at a reasonable price, go with this choice.

Dcm870 about 2 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN SALAD

This salad with the Cajun Grilled Chicken is THE best!!

Nancy about 2 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

Italian Wedding soup is the best and the garlic knots send it over the top!

Julietomasello about 2 months ago

BAKED ZITI

Everything that Mike's deli makes is delicious. It will be the best food you ever eat!!! Book him for your next party!!

Kkivonna about 2 months ago

BONE-IN WINGS

Im Pretty sure ive had everything on this menu!!! its so good and chep and lets not forget they have free delivery best place to get food from

Jeff 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Mike's is the best Pizza in the Clearwater.

Isabellarivera0827 3 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

love the garlic parm wings ! have to put them in a different container because they are greasy from the fries. but overall i have ordered a million times. love them ordering today again.

Brandyncutter 5 days ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

The garlic knots are to die for!! Great lunch deals on slices as well. The service is always top notch, the staff treat each other like family.

Veronica Kalck 6 days ago

CHEF SALAD

Love Love Love the Chef Salad I'm kind of addicted to it. I order it at least once per week. Lots of meat and the dressing is nice and thick not watered down like most places. A nice surprise - the salad comes with 2-rolls and a scoop of Mike's famous past salad! I also use their catering services for onsite work events. Never any issues and Mike and his staff are GREAT to work with.

Luckysquirrell 9 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

I never write reviews but my family loves this pizza. We usually order a pepperoni pizza with house salads. The pizza is great, nice flavor and texture. My four year old can easily take down two pieces of pizza and the slices are huge. While I love the pizza my absolutely favorite thing from Mike's is the house Italian dressing. To say I love it is an understatement. This dressing is magical, it make every salad delicious. I always order two as does my husband so I can store the extra in a mason jar until the next time we order, which is at least 2 times a month. We recently moved to Wisconsin and I miss our Mike's pizza and salad something fierce. The garlic knots are also top notch. All in all Mike's is our go to pizza place. We've only ever had a great experience whether ordering in or picking up. (I would love the recipe to the dressing so I can have a little of Mike's all the way up here in the Midwest..) 😊 JoHanna O.

Balinda.Gonser 10 days ago

GREEK SALAD

Mike's has the best Greek Salad I have ever had! Loaded with amazing potato salad and feta not to mention the addition of their awesome Pasta Salad and garlic knots! I love their dressing much more than the dressing(s) I have had from actual Greek Restaurants.

Aliciaromanoff3 13 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Very good food! Excellent service. Good prices! Just nice atmosphe!

Afiore26 about 1 month ago

WAFFLE FRIES

always amazing

Mcgrathfa about 1 month ago

BONE-IN WINGS

Best garlic parm wings around!! So Juicy and tasty!!!

Dcm870 about 2 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

The best pizza in Florida!

Dcm870 about 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

An absolutely fantastic salad - you will not be disappointed!

Jill about 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

Best Salad on the menu

Janicecrs768 about 2 months ago

CHEF SALAD

The chef salad is my absolute favorite!! I won't order a chef salad anywhere else because nobody makes this salad better than Mikes! First of all it's gigantic, so it lasts for lunch the next day. Besides that, you get a big ol' serving of pasta salad (I would love to know the recipe) and on top of all that 2 big garlic knots. I always go with the intention of trying other items on the menu but I just can't pass up on this salad! I have ordered the soups along with the salad and that lasts me 2 days also! All the soups are so good I can't name a fave.

Cessmail4 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN HOAGIE

delicious the best chx parm ive ever had

Guest 3 months ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

I eat this at least once a week.