Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleydgrimaldi about 4 hours ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Great pizza!

Ts about 22 hours ago

BONELESS WINGS

Ok... I have to post a review! My 12 year old grandson has been eating Mike's boneless wings, honey BBQ for about 3 years now. He eats cold hot doesn't matter. All he does is brag about how good they are.. We have tried many other places for their boneless wings and he says.. nope.. Mike's is THE BEST!! Hand down.. Oh and he eats a pound of these. Now.. today.. he told me while we were out washing my car.. the he'd do an advertisement for Mikes for a pound of boneless wings every day for pay. We also have Mikes deliver at work a lot. So.. Mike... Hats off for the best boneless wings in the county!

Maryann 3 days ago

CHICKEN SALAD HOAGIE

I absolutely LOVE their chicken salad. The seasonings and the flavor is to die for and you also have to try their Nutella Balls for dessert.

Imqueenb 8 days ago

GREEK SALAD

Mike's has the best Greek Salads around and we get them often. Whenever our adult kids visit from out of town, Mike's is a must on our to-do list!

Saraheherzig 16 days ago

GRILLED OR CAJUN CHICKEN CAESAR

Try this salad with the Cajun chicken, it's amazing!

Rosamuro95 19 days ago

GARLIC KNOTS w/SAUCE

AMAZING !! What a craving ❤️

Rosamuro95 19 days ago

BONE-IN WINGS

So yummy 😋

Dtabor 20 days ago

CHICKEN SALAD HOAGIE

I absolutely LOVE their chicken salad. The mixture of nuts and the secret seasoning are PERFECT! This is good as a sandwich or the salad.

Rosebay about 1 month ago

HAM STROMBOLI

So cheesy and so good

Angiesongbird about 2 months ago

MEAT LASAGNA

I had the pleasure of Mike's catering for my wedding on Halloween! We ordered the stuffed shells, chicken sonoma, ceaser salad, garlic knots! Everything was devoured I only had a little of the sonoma left everything else was gone and they raved on the garlic knots and stuffed shells! Would definately use again. Thanks so much.

Roe 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best Pizza I've had ... Delish and prices are good! Quality! ✌🏻💜

Liisa 2 months ago

WHITE PIZZA

I love white pizzas across the board, but they're easy to mess up because they're so deceptively simple. Mike's knocked this one out of the park. It's garlicky but not sharp or unpleasant, crisp but still chewy crust, creamy cheese. They're also so friendly and delivery is QUICK.

Guest 3 months ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

When we come over to a Rays game, we always stop at Mike's for the Italian combo hoagie. It is a complete sandwich, great fresh hoagie roll, classic Italian deli meats. The super finely shredded lettuce really finishes this fantastic hoagie!

Natrose 3 months ago

BAKED ZITI

Mikes's Baked Ziti is amazing. It has so much flavor and the portion is big enough to have 2 meals. Their pizza is great as well as salads. The pasta salad they have is the best I've had and I'm very picky about pasta salad. Honestly there isn't anything that is ever bad at Mike's. It's always fresh and hot and delicious.

Redhotgabby52 3 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

My very first time eating Eggplant and Mikes Pizza & Deli Station made it a very delicious one!

Msbarnes907 3 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

We here at Coast Guard Air Station Clearwater, love the breakfast pizza! It is a instant moral booster and fills up our entire shop! Thank you Mike, for supporting snd feeding the Coast Guard!

Asmith 3 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

I ordered the boneless wings! It was delicious! I was surprised how much came in the order! I love the pasta salad and the potatoes salad there as well. Our work also goes here for after hours drinks and appetizers. Always a great time and great staff.

Pfiles2003 3 months ago

ROAST BEEF

This is the best roast beef sandwich I have ever had.

Samantha 4 months ago

ANTIPASTO

this is amazing!! i always order with potato salad instead of pasta salad

Pm6bka about 16 hours ago

WHITE PIZZA

My 10 year old daughter is not a fan of pizza because she doesn't like tomatoes. We convinced her to try Mike's white pizza and she's in love, as am I! It's the best white pizza I've ever had. Anytime we say we're getting pizza for dinner she asks if it's Mike's. Thanks for having such an amazing white pizza!

Aubreyanne1990 3 days ago

CAESAR SALAD

Omg, hands down the best caesar saad I have ever had. The garlic knots are to die for. I love Mike's so much. Everything is always delicious.

Reagan 5 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Absolutley amazing pizza. Great flavor. One of the best pizza/delis ive had. Will continue to come back. I highly recommend.

Roe 11 days ago

CUBAN GOURMET DELIGHT

Generally order pizza but tried a Cuban was good, onion rings are awesome also!

Tampabaycatz 18 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Wish the breakfast pizza was available all day! Satisfying way to start your morning!

Rosamuro95 19 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

So cheesy and huge and simply amazing !!! Can't wait to go back !

Kurt 20 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

, born and raised in New York best New York pizza I've had down here since

Elorulz 24 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

First time guests, yet we were treated like we were long-time friends. Friendly, fast service, made sure we had everything. They made sure we had all we needed since we were at a hotel.

Copp417m about 2 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Mike's breakfast pizza is phenomenal!!! Love it!! Never had anything from Mike's that wasn't great. I like that the breakfast pizza be is even an option

Jamisonsmom308 2 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN OR CAJUN STEAK SKILLET

Low carbs with great flavor and very filling!

Marsha 2 months ago

GRILLED OR CAJUN CHICKEN CAESAR

Cajun Chicken Ceasar was amazing!

Liisa 2 months ago

TUNA SALAD

oh. my. goodness. I am very picky about my tuna salad sandwiches and I have to tell you, Mike's makes probably my favorite one on the planet. It's not just the tuna itself which is creamy and flavorful without being too mayo-y (I think it's the eggs which I honestly didn't realize were there till like the third time I ordered it but are a perfect addition), but also the bread is absolutely perfect. It's just the right combo of crusty outside and soft inside and complements the tuna. It doesn't squish out when you bite it. Classic with lettuce and tomato, it seems so simple but it's truly amazing. I've recommended it to several people and they always think I'm being dramatic but end up LOVING it. If you're a tuna fan, get this sandwich. You won't be disappointed.

Sherie 3 months ago

BLACKENED CHICKEN

My favorite! Chicken is always tender and perfectly spiced. Sub is large and completely filling. I order this every time :)

Mike 3 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN HOAGIE

The lightly toasted roll only adds to the creaminess of the parmesan melting over perfectly seasoned chicken cutlets and a rich tomato sauce. Paired with Mike's famous pasta salad; the perfect lunch portion!

Amg87 3 months ago

GREEK GRILLED CHICKEN WRAP

How can I choose just one thing to review? I CAN'T! I've been coming to Mike's since around 1990 so I've easily tried half the menu. I usually eat here weekly if not more, sometimes multiple times a week. There are so many great things on the menu, obviously the Pizza is a must. 2 slice lunch special with one topping or the delicious Bubba slices is more than enough. Calzones, Chicken Parm, Pastas, Salads, all great. I love the roast beef sandwich and their Italian is even better but my favorite is the Greek Grilled Chicken Wrap. It's HUGE and stuffed with grilled chicken, feta, black olives, lettuce, etc. SO GOOD. Some newer offerings are the Pastrami, and they had a Meatloaf on special a few weeks ago that was delicious and THE BEST I've ever had (sorry mom). The best kept secret may actually be the Taco Salad on Wednesdays, it's massive and always so flavorful. They have alot more to offer than just pizza, the service is always great and fast. And don't forget to buy a brownie.....

Minicobra91 3 months ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

Hands down best white pizza I've had!

Msboydrn 3 months ago

SUPREME PIZZA

in my opinion Better than Pizza Hut, Dominoes, Pappa Johns or any other pizza chains. Slices are huge. Taste Great! It is now our office GO To for lunch. Worth the price.

Brendan 4 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best in the area. The crust is normal. Its not thick or thin crust. Sauce is savory and cheese is tasty as well. Pepperoni has a good spice that adds to the flavor profile. I've been ordering here since finding it two years ago.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA