Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mike's Pizza Deli Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mike's Pizza Deli Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Schmebby 5 days ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

The best meatball sub in the area! Very filling and the sauce is always great!

Elisemiller67 10 days ago

ANTIPASTO

this is the best salad i have ever had in my life. I love it. when i move i will miss this salad.

Fake123456 18 days ago

WHITE PIZZA

wow bad pizza

Elizabethany01 24 days ago

TURKEY BREAST

Love the sandwiches! Never have issues

Rich about 1 month ago

PERSONAL 10" CHEESE PIZZA

Awesome!

Amy about 2 months ago

STEAK & CHEESE

AmAzInG Philly Steak and Cheese Sandwich! Not only was the sandwich HUGE, but it had great flavor with just the right kick. I love the fact that not only did it have the green peppers, but red peppers as well. My tummy was beyond satisfied and happy! :)

Donnadilo617 about 2 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

30 years of great pizza. Crust is everything. Never disappointed.

Kim 2 months ago

CHEF SALAD

This is by far my favorite salad. It's humongous and can easily feed 3-4 people. If you haven't tried any of the salads, head on over to Mikes! You won't be disappointed!

Sondra 2 months ago

SPINACH STROMBOLI

This is my favorite lunch option! Fresh and packed full of toppings big enough to share if you want or have half now and save half for later.

Mjmcnulty102 2 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Great pie, fast service. Very good cdc compliance

Richardwstevens 3 months ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

I love the Italian Combo Hoagie. The roll makes the sandwich, and the hot peppers on the side are unique and delicious accompaniment.

Quentindupee 3 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

I have worked for three companies in the area. Whenever I bring in a breakfast pizza from Mike's, people's eyes open wide. It seems most people have never had a breakfast pizza. That all changes and a breakfast pizza always becomes a weekly event. Thanks for the great food.

Jennifer 3 months ago

HAWAIIAN PIZZA

Pizza always arrives hot and delicious! Best pizza in the area. I order from 49th Street location.

Brianrector1 4 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

Also ways amazing!! :)

Gcollins917 4 months ago

CUBAN GOURMET DELIGHT

I also ordered the Club hoagie sandwich.. SERIOUSLY THE BEST PRESSED CUBAN SANDWICH I done had in all my 24years of life.. I have highly recommended Mikes Pizza & Deli Station to all of my employees on 49th street and family members. There's not a day that I've ordered from them and haven't been IMPRESSED!! EVERYTHING THEY MAKE IS WITH LOVE & THEY GIVE NICE PORTIONS OF FOOD TOO SO YOU DEFINITELY GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH!!!!

Glubinsky 4 months ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

Love it love it love it! One of the better tasting italian heros around.

Sara 4 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN HOAGIE

Mamma mia! I was skeptical but OMG Delicious!

Tailgators213 5 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Best Breakfast Pizza Ever , The Regular Pizza Is Always Great As Well

Isaacs 5 months ago

GREEK SALAD

Best Greek Salad ever!! Very generous portion and plenty of dressing, feta and potato salad. The two knots are a bonus and makes me order here instead of the greek place down the road, thanks Mike's!!

Danielle 5 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

I had the spinach stromboli and added items and also ordered a hot italian hoagie and let me just say, I am from a small state way up north that the food is the best, and have not found food that even compares here in Florida, except for Mike's. The steomboli was as good id not better than the small italian delis and the italian was phenomenal. I wont go anywhere else for those items and the pizza too. It was the best ive had in a long time. Thanks guys!

Greg 7 days ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

This was one excellent pizza every time I go I get the same thing all their other food looks so appetizing I'm going to have to try other food also but I am so much into this barbecue chicken pizza are you a true favor thank you so much

William 16 days ago

WHITE PIZZA

White pizza done right. Usually get spinach as topping. Yum.

Medmann62 21 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Mikes actual pizza is the best around...been coming here for years...sandwiches and salads are awesome as well

Guest about 1 month ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

We order clam chowder on Friday's pretty regularly. Some of the best I have had AND the garlic knots make it a meal. Very sad when the pandemic started and they didn't have it every week but happy that it is back on the menu regularly on Friday's.

Jldelima81 about 1 month ago

GRILLED OR CAJUN CHICKEN CAESAR

The Cajun Chicken Caesar Salad is an all time favorite of mine & it's fairly priced at 8:99 for what all you get , 2 nice size & very tasty garlic knots as well as a side of their oh so very good pasta salad !!! The breakfast skillet is so good & well portioned as well as the breakfast wrap & breakfast pizza !! The Onion Rings are some of the best around & even better with the dipping sauce that is usually served with the sweet potato fries which are good too!! The boneless chicken wings (Garlic Parm.) YUM!! I could carry on & on about how good the food is, But find out for yourself & try them out!!! If going or placing an order for delivery or to-go during the lunch rush call an hour ahead due to their food being so good they are BUSY during that time !!! Just know it's worth it !!

Stacy about 2 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

This place is ran by rock stars. Great service. Great food. The restaurant is always clean and inviting!

Sue about 2 months ago

ASIAN CHICKEN SKILLET

Oh My Gosh!!! So Delicious!!! Huge portion ... and a side salad!!!

Stefainec 2 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN Salad

AMAZING! Definitely my favorite place to get salads from. You get every bang for your buck. Large portion size and the added pasta salad and garlic knots make the salad very fulfilling. I also love the house dressing. I always get extra for my garlic knots.

Terrilynnis26 2 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN BURGER

So, let's all just admit with this pandemic going on we are ordering food in a lot more then we care to admit, right? Lol. And my family and I have eaten SO MANY pizzas we were kind of over it already. We were craving burgers but after being through the McDonald's drive thru BEFORE the pandemic and feeling a bit uneasy about the cleanliness of the establishment, the thought of getting McDonald's burgers NOW literally gave me a bit of anxiety. I had pulled up burgers on Doordash and much to my surprise "Mikes PIZZA" appeared. Fearing it was a mistake I didn't get my hopes up too much. Lol. (I've had their pizza in the past and its super good so I figured if their burgers were even half as tasty we were in for a treat)! I looked over the menu and came upon their build a burger which is perfect for a family of picky nickys like mine. Not only were we able to select the kind of cheese we're wanted, but also our toppings which were numerous! Not to mention it can't WITH fries. Not having to pay extra for the fries certainly helped the budget a bit. I myself got the burger with white American cheese, mushrooms, sauteed onions, and green peppers giving it a philly cheesesteak kind of vibeand selected the regular fries. (You can choose regular fries, waffle fries, or onion rings). I don't recall who but one of my offspring selected the onion rings and I sh*t you not they were HUGE and perfectly crispy. So...needless to say, we will be ordering this again.... now in fact. Lol. Try it guys, u seriously will not be disappointed.

Pebbles741 3 months ago

CHEF SALAD

This chef salad is INCREDIBLE! All of the salads at Mike's generously come with garlic knots and their delicious homemade pasta salad. The salad is HUGE and a great value! Their basalmic vinaigrette dressing is amazing as well! Highly recommend any of their salads, but this is a personal favorite!

Guest 3 months ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

Always amazing - best pizza around

Annelavelle 3 months ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

We order 10 pizzas for our employees - They love the meatlovers! The brownies are a must have - we order those as well and have the quartered - excellent for a quick thank you at work - Thanks Mikes!

Giselegrullon 4 months ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

Every single thing you can love about a White pizza is made to perfection— The texture of the crust, the balance of the ingredients, and the cheesy goodness! I have tried many pizzas from late nights to family gatherings, and this is by far the best I've had!

Sdestasio48 4 months ago

TWO SLICES

Seriously, amazing & delicious pizza. Never disappoints and always fresh. These are very large slices.

Sdmitchell 4 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

This is hands down some of the best Clam Chowder I have ever tasted, I plan my Friday's around when I can come to Mikes Pizza to buy this soup, the two garlic knots that come with it are the perfect combination and they are always cooked perfectly. If you like Clam Chowder, this would be the best place to get some amazing chowder. MIKES IS MY FAVORITE PIZZA PLACE!

Heatherpugh 4 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

A friend of mine ordered this for our office and it was the best pizza I have had in a long time!!!It was not full of garlic but had a lot of pepperoni and sauce. I would order in the future and wonder if you deliver in the area where I live

Skucz519 4 months ago

ASIAN CHICKEN SKILLET

I accidentally got this ordered for me and I was so incredibly happy that I got it.. So delicious and light... I would really recommend!! None of the flavors overpowered the others - just a nice balance!!!

Mustang974 5 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

it is the best breakfast pizza, we order at work and we all dive in.........YUMMY

Res1fab5 5 months ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

My favorite dish from Mike's is the Chicken Salad Salad. the chicken salad is the best I have had, it's amazing. The portions are exceptional and it also comes with pasta salad and 2 large garlic knots. This dish is so good I could eat it every day!! This is a must try on Mike's menu!

Sforeman72 5 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

First of all let me say that I'm not from Pinellas Park. I'm from Pittsburgh, pa. I am down here on business for a few days and am staying across the street in a hotel. With that, I ordered from mikes because of proximity to accommodations. I ordered a ham Stromboli and asked that it only contained mozzarella instead of the blend. For a non "Pittsburgh" Stromboli it was great. Almost perfect. If ham was "shaved" instead of diced, it would of been a "10". Marinara was on point as well. Also had pasta fagioli. It to was marvelous.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA