Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mike's Pizza Deli Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mike's Pizza Deli Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dean 18 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best pizza ever!

Nicole 23 days ago

BONELESS WINGS

Their boneless wings are amazing and the blackened is so tasteful. Love their ranch as well!

Danielle 26 days ago

BONE-IN WINGS

I have to say.... we are pretty much wing snobs! We make wings at home in the airfryer and love them. We tried the mild wings Friday and not only did we LOVE ❤️ THEM - we ordered extras and took them home for Sunday football and heated them up in the airfryer! Seriously- you won't be disappointed. They are soooo good

Julie 29 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN HOAGIE

I have had this many times and it is truly awesome if you love this kind of sandwich!!!!

Kelly about 1 month ago

CAJUN CHICKEN Salad

My favorite Cajun Chicken Salad anywhere! And the amount of food you get for the price is unreal!

Eileen about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Great chicken Parm. Best I've had!

Onyxandfiona about 1 month ago

SUPREME PIZZA

During the opening of Bay Paws Pet Resort I was referred to Mikes Pizza Deli Station and I have not been disappointed. The variety of the menu is one perk, but the quality and the friendliness of the staff cannot be matched! Now that we are open, we order from them at least once a week! You will not be disappointed!

Charline about 2 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Mike's has the BEST breakfast pizza you'll ever have - try it and you'll see

Lzinser about 2 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

ALL OF THE SOUPS AT MIKE'S ARE AWESOME, EVEN IN THE SUMMER MONTHS! The Garlic Knots help as well!!

Elissha 2 months ago

CHEESESTEAK WRAP

The cheesesteaks hogue here is to die for. The seasoned meat and the rolls make the bogie. I would recommend to try. It is one of the best in town.

Greg 3 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

This was one excellent pizza every time I go I get the same thing all their other food looks so appetizing I'm going to have to try other food also but I am so much into this barbecue chicken pizza are you a true favor thank you so much

William 3 months ago

WHITE PIZZA

White pizza done right. Usually get spinach as topping. Yum.

Medmann62 3 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Mikes actual pizza is the best around...been coming here for years...sandwiches and salads are awesome as well

Guest 4 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

We order clam chowder on Friday's pretty regularly. Some of the best I have had AND the garlic knots make it a meal. Very sad when the pandemic started and they didn't have it every week but happy that it is back on the menu regularly on Friday's.

Jldelima81 4 months ago

GRILLED OR CAJUN CHICKEN CAESAR

The Cajun Chicken Caesar Salad is an all time favorite of mine & it's fairly priced at 8:99 for what all you get , 2 nice size & very tasty garlic knots as well as a side of their oh so very good pasta salad !!! The breakfast skillet is so good & well portioned as well as the breakfast wrap & breakfast pizza !! The Onion Rings are some of the best around & even better with the dipping sauce that is usually served with the sweet potato fries which are good too!! The boneless chicken wings (Garlic Parm.) YUM!! I could carry on & on about how good the food is, But find out for yourself & try them out!!! If going or placing an order for delivery or to-go during the lunch rush call an hour ahead due to their food being so good they are BUSY during that time !!! Just know it's worth it !!

Stacy 4 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

This place is ran by rock stars. Great service. Great food. The restaurant is always clean and inviting!

Sue 4 months ago

ASIAN CHICKEN SKILLET

Oh My Gosh!!! So Delicious!!! Huge portion ... and a side salad!!!

Stefainec 5 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN Salad

AMAZING! Definitely my favorite place to get salads from. You get every bang for your buck. Large portion size and the added pasta salad and garlic knots make the salad very fulfilling. I also love the house dressing. I always get extra for my garlic knots.

Terrilynnis26 5 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN BURGER

So, let's all just admit with this pandemic going on we are ordering food in a lot more then we care to admit, right? Lol. And my family and I have eaten SO MANY pizzas we were kind of over it already. We were craving burgers but after being through the McDonald's drive thru BEFORE the pandemic and feeling a bit uneasy about the cleanliness of the establishment, the thought of getting McDonald's burgers NOW literally gave me a bit of anxiety. I had pulled up burgers on Doordash and much to my surprise "Mikes PIZZA" appeared. Fearing it was a mistake I didn't get my hopes up too much. Lol. (I've had their pizza in the past and its super good so I figured if their burgers were even half as tasty we were in for a treat)! I looked over the menu and came upon their build a burger which is perfect for a family of picky nickys like mine. Not only were we able to select the kind of cheese we're wanted, but also our toppings which were numerous! Not to mention it can't WITH fries. Not having to pay extra for the fries certainly helped the budget a bit. I myself got the burger with white American cheese, mushrooms, sauteed onions, and green peppers giving it a philly cheesesteak kind of vibeand selected the regular fries. (You can choose regular fries, waffle fries, or onion rings). I don't recall who but one of my offspring selected the onion rings and I sh*t you not they were HUGE and perfectly crispy. So...needless to say, we will be ordering this again.... now in fact. Lol. Try it guys, u seriously will not be disappointed.

Pebbles741 5 months ago

CHEF SALAD

This chef salad is INCREDIBLE! All of the salads at Mike's generously come with garlic knots and their delicious homemade pasta salad. The salad is HUGE and a great value! Their basalmic vinaigrette dressing is amazing as well! Highly recommend any of their salads, but this is a personal favorite!

Moe 22 days ago

ANTIPASTO

Was delicious. I love Mike's. Always fast fresh and professional. Only place I trust for my lunch. Moe- Gsp

Nquintes 24 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Best pizza you will eat in the St. Pete Area. Also has the best turkey sub that can't be matched!

Allen 27 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

The best pizza in Florida

Fater about 1 month ago

CLUB SUPREME HOAGIE

Best hoagie around. Had the pasta salad along side:) Muuuah! Delicious. Glad I work close by!

Tyoung96 about 1 month ago

GREEK SALAD

I have many Greek Salads from other restaurants, but they have nothing on Mike's Greek Salad. You get more for your money with great flavor. By the way... I have been eating at Mike's since the late 90's.

Shelley1977jones about 1 month ago

ONE SLICE

Mike's has the best service, good cold beer... Kid friendly. I took my nephew and we split a calzone. It was more than both of us could eat. I recommend going to Mike's for that true pizza/pub house experience.

S about 2 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN Salad

I love the cajun chicken salad. Its for refreshing and it comes with 2 delicious garlic knots. I love the Ceasar dressing.

Diana about 2 months ago

ANTIPASTO

This salad is huge and its soooo good and their ranch and blue cheese is amazing..they make big garlic knots which are very good as well so much food will def fill u up!!.

Karla about 2 months ago

TACO SALAD

Piled high with meat and cheese and veggies, and i love that there's a ton of chips! I'm glad this is back on the menu. I order every week

Schmebby 2 months ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

The best meatball sub in the area! Very filling and the sauce is always great!

Elisemiller67 3 months ago

ANTIPASTO

this is the best salad i have ever had in my life. I love it. when i move i will miss this salad.

Fake123456 3 months ago

WHITE PIZZA

wow bad pizza

Elizabethany01 3 months ago

TURKEY BREAST

Love the sandwiches! Never have issues

Rich 4 months ago

PERSONAL 10" CHEESE PIZZA

Awesome!

Amy 4 months ago

STEAK & CHEESE

AmAzInG Philly Steak and Cheese Sandwich! Not only was the sandwich HUGE, but it had great flavor with just the right kick. I love the fact that not only did it have the green peppers, but red peppers as well. My tummy was beyond satisfied and happy! :)

Donnadilo617 4 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

30 years of great pizza. Crust is everything. Never disappointed.

Kim 4 months ago

CHEF SALAD

This is by far my favorite salad. It's humongous and can easily feed 3-4 people. If you haven't tried any of the salads, head on over to Mikes! You won't be disappointed!

Sondra 5 months ago

SPINACH STROMBOLI

This is my favorite lunch option! Fresh and packed full of toppings big enough to share if you want or have half now and save half for later.

Mjmcnulty102 5 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Great pie, fast service. Very good cdc compliance

Richardwstevens 5 months ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

I love the Italian Combo Hoagie. The roll makes the sandwich, and the hot peppers on the side are unique and delicious accompaniment.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA