Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amg87 4 days ago

GREEK GRILLED CHICKEN WRAP

How can I choose just one thing to review? I CAN'T! I've been coming to Mike's since around 1990 so I've easily tried half the menu. I usually eat here weekly if not more, sometimes multiple times a week. There are so many great things on the menu, obviously the Pizza is a must. 2 slice lunch special with one topping or the delicious Bubba slices is more than enough. Calzones, Chicken Parm, Pastas, Salads, all great. I love the roast beef sandwich and their Italian is even better but my favorite is the Greek Grilled Chicken Wrap. It's HUGE and stuffed with grilled chicken, feta, black olives, lettuce, etc. SO GOOD. Some newer offerings are the Pastrami, and they had a Meatloaf on special a few weeks ago that was delicious and THE BEST I've ever had (sorry mom). The best kept secret may actually be the Taco Salad on Wednesdays, it's massive and always so flavorful. They have alot more to offer than just pizza, the service is always great and fast. And don't forget to buy a brownie.....

Minicobra91 5 days ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

Hands down best white pizza I've had!

Msboydrn 6 days ago

SUPREME PIZZA

in my opinion Better than Pizza Hut, Dominoes, Pappa Johns or any other pizza chains. Slices are huge. Taste Great! It is now our office GO To for lunch. Worth the price.

Brendan 17 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best in the area. The crust is normal. Its not thick or thin crust. Sauce is savory and cheese is tasty as well. Pepperoni has a good spice that adds to the flavor profile. I've been ordering here since finding it two years ago.

Mrobinson 19 days ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

I love thier Stromboli Supreme. I pick it up on my way home and they have it ready in about 15 minutes so it is hot and fresh when i pick it up.

Princessiccutip 21 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

The pizza is delicious. And make sure you try to garlic knots!

Ozonarinks 27 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

We order often from Mikes. Our favorite items is the MEAT BREAKFAST PIZZA!! WE LOVE IT. It's large and feeds a crowd and absolutely delicious!! All of their pizza's are outstanding...best in the area. The TUNA SUB is another fave...not sure what they do to their tuna salad but best I've ever had!! Keep up the great work Mikes...we love you here at Rock's Moving Company!!! Cherie Rinkenberg

Akinsell 29 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Mike's breakfast pizza is the best! My co-workers were skeptical that a breakfast pizza could be very good. Challenge on ! I brought is two pizzas for the guys, and now they are hooked. They keep asking for me to stop and get them again.

Quentindupee 29 days ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

Great sandwich as always. We frequent Mike's often.

Guest about 1 month ago

WHITE PIZZA

This is the best white pizza I've every had. No grease, thin crust, no guilt.

Cindybdhs about 1 month ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

Yummie! I love just walking into Mike's. It smells SO Italian-ie. Every dish or pizza is Great here and we often order 3 large pizza's for the office and shop workers. Keep up the great work. I ALSO love you being SO close to my work.

Craigfrancis15 about 1 month ago

BONE-IN WINGS

best blacken wings

Jennifer 2 months ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

This pizza is always my go-to. If you love white cheese pizza with a garlic-olive oil base, this one's for you! Highly recommend this for lunch!! :)

Nicfisher29 2 months ago

SUPREME PIZZA

Amazing food!! Amazing service!! Would highly recommend to everyone!!

Pfiles2003 2 months ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

This is the best salad I have ever had.

Lcdlambert 3 months ago

SPINACH STROMBOLI

One of the best Stromboli's around! Not just a bunch of dough wrapped around a leaf of spinach.

Gaughrenee 3 months ago

TWO SLICES

I absolutely love there pizza it is the best and the prices are great ! I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!!!!

Thinulasy 3 months ago

ANTIPASTO

Everything is good from pizza to salad! I've been obsessed with Mike's Antipasto salad. The most delicious and colorful salad I've ever had! It came with two large garlic rolls too! It literally takes me two times to finish. I like how it came in a huge portion with an affordable price!

Msbarnes907 4 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

We here at Coast Guard Air Station Clearwater, love the breakfast pizza! It is a instant moral booster and fills up our entire shop! Thank you Mike, for supporting snd feeding the Coast Guard!

Asmith 5 days ago

BONELESS WINGS

I ordered the boneless wings! It was delicious! I was surprised how much came in the order! I love the pasta salad and the potatoes salad there as well. Our work also goes here for after hours drinks and appetizers. Always a great time and great staff.

Pfiles2003 6 days ago

ROAST BEEF

This is the best roast beef sandwich I have ever had.

Samantha 18 days ago

ANTIPASTO

this is amazing!! i always order with potato salad instead of pasta salad

Danyelly52 20 days ago

CAESAR SALAD

Mike's Cesar dressing is the BEST Cesar dressing I have had. This salad (I get the Cajun chicken Cesar) is so good with the pasta salad and garlic knots too. The lettuce is always crisp and fresh. I highly recommend this if you like Cesar salads.

Hthrldfsal2 21 days ago

ROAST BEEF

It can only be described as true love! Always perfect, the bread is the best; and growing up an Army brat I have tried plenty. The staff is great, they always seem to be smiling. I wish i lived closer, i would eat there more often.

Roelg107 27 days ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

The Veg Pizza is amazing 🥰 so fresh and definitely recommend

Virgoheh05 29 days ago

CAJUN CHICKEN SALAD

You can't go wrong w/ this lunch special! I love all of Mike's salads, but this is by far my favorite. Mike's uses very fresh salad greens and the combo of fresh, hot Cajun chicken with melted cheese on top of a cold bed of lettuce greens is just delicious. I highly recommend the house dressing for this salad. The pasta salad and garlic knots are just a bonus!! You will not be disappointed. Enjoy! - Hiran H.

Ebartley about 1 month ago

MIKE'S SKILLET (Reduced carbs)

Super yummy, healthy and huge!

Billyml1992 about 1 month ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

OMG THIS IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN I HAVE EVER HAD! THE CREAM OF BROCCOLI SOUP IS WONDERFUL! PUT A LITTLE SHREDDED CHEESE ON THERE AND PERFECTO!

Tpeterika about 1 month ago

GREEK SALAD

I love Greek Salads and willing to try them all. This one here, tops them!!! They don't hold back on portions. The freshness, OMG!!! With Potatoe salad?? Yes! And if that isn't enough...pAsta and Garlic Knots for the WIN!!!!! You really set the standard high. Full of Flavor and Goodness!!!!

Amanda about 2 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

My Chicken Parm was AWESOME! Chicken was juicy and not over breaded. Perfect amount of sauce on the pasta! Clam chowder was creamy and delicious. Brownie is ALWAYS a favorite!!!!!!

Thatchicorose 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

1st of all i love their daily specials. The salads are the best!! Ive had many greek salads but this one takes the cake! Not only is it a big full portion but the house sald dressing is delish on top of the full serving of salad they also imclude the pasta salad in the mix asnd 2 delicious garlic knots. For a great price ni more than $10. The delivery is always on time and they have a great staff. I had been looking for a new lunch spot to eat and i am satisfied with eating Mikes every day if i had too!!

Pfiles2003 2 months ago

ROAST BEEF

This is the absolute best roast beef sub there is. The roast beef is so flavorful.

Suzan 2 months ago

ONE SLICE

Fantastic pizza. Even better taproom. Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. The only dislike is it is far from our house.

Jamaalweeks 3 months ago

BONE-IN WINGS

WELL DONE CRISP THEY COOK IT THE WAY YOU ASK THEM TOO THE SANDWICHES ARE GOOD TOO

Nickthehikerdude 3 months ago

SUPREME PIZZA

Our favorite pizza here is the Supreme. All the veggies and meat always taste fresh, the sauce is awesome and they will always cook it the way you want! We like ours a little well done and they've never missed the mark. All the folks that work here are really nice. They always have a smile for you which always makes the food taste that much better. I want to try other things on the menu because they look so good but I can't get away from this pizza because it's that awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA