Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Copp417m 16 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Mike's breakfast pizza is phenomenal!!! Love it!! Never had anything from Mike's that wasn't great. I like that the breakfast pizza be is even an option

Jamisonsmom308 18 days ago

CAJUN CHICKEN OR CAJUN STEAK SKILLET

Low carbs with great flavor and very filling!

Marsha 25 days ago

GRILLED OR CAJUN CHICKEN CAESAR

Cajun Chicken Ceasar was amazing!

Liisa about 1 month ago

TUNA SALAD

oh. my. goodness. I am very picky about my tuna salad sandwiches and I have to tell you, Mike's makes probably my favorite one on the planet. It's not just the tuna itself which is creamy and flavorful without being too mayo-y (I think it's the eggs which I honestly didn't realize were there till like the third time I ordered it but are a perfect addition), but also the bread is absolutely perfect. It's just the right combo of crusty outside and soft inside and complements the tuna. It doesn't squish out when you bite it. Classic with lettuce and tomato, it seems so simple but it's truly amazing. I've recommended it to several people and they always think I'm being dramatic but end up LOVING it. If you're a tuna fan, get this sandwich. You won't be disappointed.

Sherie about 1 month ago

BLACKENED CHICKEN

My favorite! Chicken is always tender and perfectly spiced. Sub is large and completely filling. I order this every time :)

Mike about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN HOAGIE

The lightly toasted roll only adds to the creaminess of the parmesan melting over perfectly seasoned chicken cutlets and a rich tomato sauce. Paired with Mike's famous pasta salad; the perfect lunch portion!

Amg87 about 2 months ago

GREEK GRILLED CHICKEN WRAP

How can I choose just one thing to review? I CAN'T! I've been coming to Mike's since around 1990 so I've easily tried half the menu. I usually eat here weekly if not more, sometimes multiple times a week. There are so many great things on the menu, obviously the Pizza is a must. 2 slice lunch special with one topping or the delicious Bubba slices is more than enough. Calzones, Chicken Parm, Pastas, Salads, all great. I love the roast beef sandwich and their Italian is even better but my favorite is the Greek Grilled Chicken Wrap. It's HUGE and stuffed with grilled chicken, feta, black olives, lettuce, etc. SO GOOD. Some newer offerings are the Pastrami, and they had a Meatloaf on special a few weeks ago that was delicious and THE BEST I've ever had (sorry mom). The best kept secret may actually be the Taco Salad on Wednesdays, it's massive and always so flavorful. They have alot more to offer than just pizza, the service is always great and fast. And don't forget to buy a brownie.....

Minicobra91 about 2 months ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

Hands down best white pizza I've had!

Msboydrn about 2 months ago

SUPREME PIZZA

in my opinion Better than Pizza Hut, Dominoes, Pappa Johns or any other pizza chains. Slices are huge. Taste Great! It is now our office GO To for lunch. Worth the price.

Brendan 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best in the area. The crust is normal. Its not thick or thin crust. Sauce is savory and cheese is tasty as well. Pepperoni has a good spice that adds to the flavor profile. I've been ordering here since finding it two years ago.

Mrobinson 2 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

I love thier Stromboli Supreme. I pick it up on my way home and they have it ready in about 15 minutes so it is hot and fresh when i pick it up.

Princessiccutip 2 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

The pizza is delicious. And make sure you try to garlic knots!

Ozonarinks 3 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

We order often from Mikes. Our favorite items is the MEAT BREAKFAST PIZZA!! WE LOVE IT. It's large and feeds a crowd and absolutely delicious!! All of their pizza's are outstanding...best in the area. The TUNA SUB is another fave...not sure what they do to their tuna salad but best I've ever had!! Keep up the great work Mikes...we love you here at Rock's Moving Company!!! Cherie Rinkenberg

Akinsell 3 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Mike's breakfast pizza is the best! My co-workers were skeptical that a breakfast pizza could be very good. Challenge on ! I brought is two pizzas for the guys, and now they are hooked. They keep asking for me to stop and get them again.

Quentindupee 3 months ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

Great sandwich as always. We frequent Mike's often.

Guest 3 months ago

WHITE PIZZA

This is the best white pizza I've every had. No grease, thin crust, no guilt.

Cindybdhs 3 months ago

MEATBALL & CHEESE HOAGIE

Yummie! I love just walking into Mike's. It smells SO Italian-ie. Every dish or pizza is Great here and we often order 3 large pizza's for the office and shop workers. Keep up the great work. I ALSO love you being SO close to my work.

Craigfrancis15 3 months ago

BONE-IN WINGS

best blacken wings

Sandrabaska 3 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

IT IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CALZONE I HAVE HAD. IT'S MADE FRESH AND LOADED WITH CHEESE. I ALSO HAVE IT WITH HAM. DELICIOUS !!!!!

Traciwalters 4 months ago

PERSONAL 10" CHEESE PIZZA

Your crumbled sausage makes your already delicious pizza, out of this world! OMG... so freaking good. Best pizza anywhere, and I've been to New York. I have to order just the 10-inch though because if I ordered a large, I could probably eat the entire thing and that would NOT be good for my waist line! ;)

Angiesongbird 17 days ago

MEAT LASAGNA

I had the pleasure of Mike's catering for my wedding on Halloween! We ordered the stuffed shells, chicken sonoma, ceaser salad, garlic knots! Everything was devoured I only had a little of the sonoma left everything else was gone and they raved on the garlic knots and stuffed shells! Would definately use again. Thanks so much.

Guest 21 days ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Best Pizza I've had ... Delish and prices are good! Quality! ✌🏻💜

Liisa about 1 month ago

WHITE PIZZA

I love white pizzas across the board, but they're easy to mess up because they're so deceptively simple. Mike's knocked this one out of the park. It's garlicky but not sharp or unpleasant, crisp but still chewy crust, creamy cheese. They're also so friendly and delivery is QUICK.

Guest about 1 month ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

When we come over to a Rays game, we always stop at Mike's for the Italian combo hoagie. It is a complete sandwich, great fresh hoagie roll, classic Italian deli meats. The super finely shredded lettuce really finishes this fantastic hoagie!

Natrose about 1 month ago

BAKED ZITI

Mikes's Baked Ziti is amazing. It has so much flavor and the portion is big enough to have 2 meals. Their pizza is great as well as salads. The pasta salad they have is the best I've had and I'm very picky about pasta salad. Honestly there isn't anything that is ever bad at Mike's. It's always fresh and hot and delicious.

Redhotgabby52 about 2 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

My very first time eating Eggplant and Mikes Pizza & Deli Station made it a very delicious one!

Msbarnes907 about 2 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

We here at Coast Guard Air Station Clearwater, love the breakfast pizza! It is a instant moral booster and fills up our entire shop! Thank you Mike, for supporting snd feeding the Coast Guard!

Asmith about 2 months ago

BONELESS WINGS

I ordered the boneless wings! It was delicious! I was surprised how much came in the order! I love the pasta salad and the potatoes salad there as well. Our work also goes here for after hours drinks and appetizers. Always a great time and great staff.

Pfiles2003 about 2 months ago

ROAST BEEF

This is the best roast beef sandwich I have ever had.

Samantha 2 months ago

ANTIPASTO

this is amazing!! i always order with potato salad instead of pasta salad

Danyelly52 2 months ago

CAESAR SALAD

Mike's Cesar dressing is the BEST Cesar dressing I have had. This salad (I get the Cajun chicken Cesar) is so good with the pasta salad and garlic knots too. The lettuce is always crisp and fresh. I highly recommend this if you like Cesar salads.

Hthrldfsal2 2 months ago

ROAST BEEF

It can only be described as true love! Always perfect, the bread is the best; and growing up an Army brat I have tried plenty. The staff is great, they always seem to be smiling. I wish i lived closer, i would eat there more often.

Roelg107 3 months ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

The Veg Pizza is amazing 🥰 so fresh and definitely recommend

Virgoheh05 3 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN SALAD

You can't go wrong w/ this lunch special! I love all of Mike's salads, but this is by far my favorite. Mike's uses very fresh salad greens and the combo of fresh, hot Cajun chicken with melted cheese on top of a cold bed of lettuce greens is just delicious. I highly recommend the house dressing for this salad. The pasta salad and garlic knots are just a bonus!! You will not be disappointed. Enjoy! - Hiran H.

Ebartley 3 months ago

MIKE'S SKILLET (Reduced carbs)

Super yummy, healthy and huge!

Billyml1992 3 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

OMG THIS IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN I HAVE EVER HAD! THE CREAM OF BROCCOLI SOUP IS WONDERFUL! PUT A LITTLE SHREDDED CHEESE ON THERE AND PERFECTO!

Tpeterika 3 months ago

GREEK SALAD

I love Greek Salads and willing to try them all. This one here, tops them!!! They don't hold back on portions. The freshness, OMG!!! With Potatoe salad?? Yes! And if that isn't enough...pAsta and Garlic Knots for the WIN!!!!! You really set the standard high. Full of Flavor and Goodness!!!!

Amanda 3 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

My Chicken Parm was AWESOME! Chicken was juicy and not over breaded. Perfect amount of sauce on the pasta! Clam chowder was creamy and delicious. Brownie is ALWAYS a favorite!!!!!!

Lainiisylvester 4 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Mikes Pizza Deli Station offers the quintessential NY style pizza. It has all of the components one looks for in amazing pie: Large slices, ooey gooey cheese, delicious marinara, and a tasty yeasty crust. But they have so much more: soups, salads, burgers, etc. My friends and I have been going there for years and each meal has been wholly satisfying. The staff is inviting and the prices are very reasonable. This is a great place to grab a slice.

Stacey 4 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

The mozzarella on this pizza is cooked to golden buttery perfection and just melts off the marinara. Love, love, love this place. Absolutely order a Greek Salad too! This is our go-to for years now. Great team at Mike's too! They always remember us.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA