Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer.Delio 10 days ago

PERSONAL 10" WHITE PIZZA

This pizza is always my go-to. If you love white cheese pizza with a garlic-olive oil base, this one's for you! Highly recommend this for lunch!! :)

Nicfisher29 14 days ago

SUPREME PIZZA

Amazing food!! Amazing service!! Would highly recommend to everyone!!

Pfiles2003 16 days ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

This is the best salad I have ever had.

Lcdlambert 24 days ago

SPINACH STROMBOLI

One of the best Stromboli's around! Not just a bunch of dough wrapped around a leaf of spinach.

Gaughrenee 25 days ago

TWO SLICES

I absolutely love there pizza it is the best and the prices are great ! I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!!!!

Thinulasy about 1 month ago

ANTIPASTO

Everything is good from pizza to salad! I've been obsessed with Mike's Antipasto salad. The most delicious and colorful salad I've ever had! It came with two large garlic rolls too! It literally takes me two times to finish. I like how it came in a huge portion with an affordable price!

Steve.Kerelejza about 2 months ago

VEGETARIAN PIZZA

As a 7 yr pizza guy in CT, Mike's crafts old school pies at their best!!! Put them up against anyone!!!

Melissa Carr88 about 2 months ago

TOSSED SALAD

That side of pasta salad mixed in with the salad really made it! Loved it!

Brandyncutter 2 months ago

SOUP OF THE DAY

The garlic knots are to die for!! Great lunch deals on slices as well. The service is always top notch, the staff treat each other like family.

Veronica Kalck 2 months ago

CHEF SALAD

Love Love Love the Chef Salad I'm kind of addicted to it. I order it at least once per week. Lots of meat and the dressing is nice and thick not watered down like most places. A nice surprise - the salad comes with 2-rolls and a scoop of Mike's famous past salad! I also use their catering services for onsite work events. Never any issues and Mike and his staff are GREAT to work with.

Luckysquirrell 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

I never write reviews but my family loves this pizza. We usually order a pepperoni pizza with house salads. The pizza is great, nice flavor and texture. My four year old can easily take down two pieces of pizza and the slices are huge. While I love the pizza my absolutely favorite thing from Mike's is the house Italian dressing. To say I love it is an understatement. This dressing is magical, it make every salad delicious. I always order two as does my husband so I can store the extra in a mason jar until the next time we order, which is at least 2 times a month. We recently moved to Wisconsin and I miss our Mike's pizza and salad something fierce. The garlic knots are also top notch. All in all Mike's is our go to pizza place. We've only ever had a great experience whether ordering in or picking up. (I would love the recipe to the dressing so I can have a little of Mike's all the way up here in the Midwest..) 😊 JoHanna O.

Balinda.Gonser 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

Mike's has the best Greek Salad I have ever had! Loaded with amazing potato salad and feta not to mention the addition of their awesome Pasta Salad and garlic knots! I love their dressing much more than the dressing(s) I have had from actual Greek Restaurants.

Aliciaromanoff3 2 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Very good food! Excellent service. Good prices! Just nice atmosphe!

Afiore26 3 months ago

WAFFLE FRIES

always amazing

Mcgrathfa 3 months ago

BONE-IN WINGS

Best garlic parm wings around!! So Juicy and tasty!!!

Dcm870 3 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

The best pizza in Florida!

Dcm870 3 months ago

GREEK SALAD

An absolutely fantastic salad - you will not be disappointed!

Thatchicorose 14 days ago

GREEK SALAD

1st of all i love their daily specials. The salads are the best!! Ive had many greek salads but this one takes the cake! Not only is it a big full portion but the house sald dressing is delish on top of the full serving of salad they also imclude the pasta salad in the mix asnd 2 delicious garlic knots. For a great price ni more than $10. The delivery is always on time and they have a great staff. I had been looking for a new lunch spot to eat and i am satisfied with eating Mikes every day if i had too!!

Pfiles2003 16 days ago

ROAST BEEF

This is the absolute best roast beef sub there is. The roast beef is so flavorful.

Suzan 17 days ago

ONE SLICE

Fantastic pizza. Even better taproom. Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. The only dislike is it is far from our house.

Jamaalweeks 25 days ago

BONE-IN WINGS

WELL DONE CRISP THEY COOK IT THE WAY YOU ASK THEM TOO THE SANDWICHES ARE GOOD TOO

Nickthehikerdude 30 days ago

SUPREME PIZZA

Our favorite pizza here is the Supreme. All the veggies and meat always taste fresh, the sauce is awesome and they will always cook it the way you want! We like ours a little well done and they've never missed the mark. All the folks that work here are really nice. They always have a smile for you which always makes the food taste that much better. I want to try other things on the menu because they look so good but I can't get away from this pizza because it's that awesome!

Angela.Debartolo about 1 month ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

I have had the pleasure of trying many dishes at Mike's. We order for lunch at work faithfully. Our favorite is Chicken salad salad! It is the biggest salad you have seen in your life, with not only a garden salad, but chicken salad scoop on top, plus pasta salad and to die for Garlic Knots! It easily must weight 5 lbs when you go pick it up...lol Everything is so delicious and consistent that I am going to hire them to do the catering for my Halloween wedding! Try it you won't regret it!

Melissa Carr88 about 2 months ago

CHEESE PIZZA

We always pass by this place but never stop, but today were invited here for a birthday party & I was so impressed!! The sauce was amazing & just right. It had great flavor with just enough basil & the pizza had a perfect amount of sauce, the cheese was so good had a nice amount which made it even better and the dough was perfectly made & cooked. Needless to say will definitely be back!

Legend5565 about 2 months ago

BLACKENED CHICKEN WRAP

Amazing wrap! The atmosphere and bartenders are wonderful. I will definitely be back for lunch.

Susan.R.Riley 2 months ago

ITALIAN COMBO HOAGIE

I LOVE THESE! Most times I order without the pepperoncini but no matter how or when I order this it is always delicious.

Tiffanyhayne 2 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN BURGER

The burgers and fries are amazing. Everything is always fresh when it arrives to my house and always made the way that I requested it. I also like adding an order of the pasta fagoili soup. For the price and quality it is an awesome place to go plus they have free delivery and the staff is amazing. I have had the chance to meet most of them outside of their work environment due to them coming into my job and they are still wonderful people.

Kristinturner167 2 months ago

MEAT LASAGNA

Mike's has the best food! We order monthly catering for work, and everyone gets so excited when they know it's Mike's day! The lasagna is amazing, the sauce is perfect, there's a great meat to cheese ratio and overall it just tastes like Mama makes it. We love their pizza, antipasto, and garlic bread as well. Everything we've ever had from Mike's has exceeded our expectations of a pizza place, check them out!

Ficocellishome 2 months ago

BAKED ZITI

The food is really really good here this is my 3 visit and everything is great

Zacharylarsen11 3 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN STROMBOLI

Holy. Cow. Everything on this menu is absolutely to die for! My go to is the Build Your Own Stromboli with ALL of the meats, definitely worth the money! If you haven't tried Mikes Pizza & Deli Station you are for sure missing out!

Horsefanatic82 3 months ago

CHICKEN SALAD-SALAD

Co-workers and I order from here all the time and I occasionally go in after work and have a few drinks! Great food and great atmosphere all the time no matter what I order! Highly recommend!

Terrencewilliams12345 3 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Mike's pizza is a guaranteed must if you love freshly made pizza with fresh toppings if your choice. The slices are huge so u better have a big appetite when ordering one of there pizzas. I have also had their wings which are also fantastic. If you want gourmet food at a reasonable price, go with this choice.

Dcm870 3 months ago

CAJUN CHICKEN SALAD

This salad with the Cajun Grilled Chicken is THE best!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA