Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Pizza Deli Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mike's Pizza Deli Station

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mike's Pizza Deli Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy 12 days ago

SPINACH STROMBOLI

This was delicious like everything else I've tried. Been dealing with Mike's for 4 years now and have never been disappointed!!

Faith about 1 month ago

MEATLOVERS PIZZA

Had a delivery for work (9) Pizzas Meatlovers was phenomenal as well as all the other pizza's the Italian Sweet and Hot was outstanding! Will order again!

Jay about 1 month ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

I love the breakfast pizza. I also love the the grilled chicken salad. No matter I get it's always the best!!!

Kimberleeannerose about 2 months ago

CHEF SALAD

By Far the BEST Chef Salad I have had. It exploded with flavor. Everything was so fresh from the produce to the meats. The portion itself was very generous too. Also ordered the pepperoni pizza which also was very good. Everything was so fresh ~~~~ This was my first time ordering and will not be my last.

Dunnitall49804 3 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Delicious. One of the best I've had and I have had one from quite a few spots up and down the east coast from FL to VA. For sure, tastes like MORE!! ?

Guest 26 days ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

Amazing !! Order them for the office twice a month

Kelly about 1 month ago

WHITE PIZZA

We love ordered from Mike's. Our staff at love the pizza's. But especially the White pizza. It's a fan favorite.

Byoung0093 about 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

There is not one thing I could pick from this place to review because everything is phenomenal! But the one thing I do always get is their Greek Salad! It is to die for. The pasta and potato salad they put with it is absolutely amazing! Their pizza is so delicious and their wings are so meaty! Eating at Mikes once will definitely get you hooked!

Kelsiemurray8 2 months ago

GREEK SALAD

Best Greek salad I've ever had, very well portioned and the pasta salad that comes with it was delicious. I could eat this daily!!!

Richard 4 months ago

18" EXTRA LARGE BREAKFAST PIZZA

It’s worth coming to work for. Can’t start the day without it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA